
Nanny in Warlingham

Babysitter in Warlingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2009 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Jul 2020

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have 14 years experience working within nurseries, I have worked with ages from 0-8 years.
I am enthusiastic, reliable and ready for a new challenge.
I have loved working in nurseries and have felt this has given me amazing experience with children so I’m now looking for a nannying job, so I can demonstrate my skills in another position.
I have mainly been based in rooms from 0-2years but I have been a room leader of a preschool and an after school club leader.

My Experience

I have worked in 4 different nurseries starting from a student to a deputy manager.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2&3 childcare and development
Level 2 in understanding autism
Level 3 management

First aid

My Availability

I am available from June Monday -Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

I am looking for a minimum of £12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.