Avatar for Haley
image/svg+xml

Haley

Household Help in London (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Feb 2023 Last Login 05 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a mum of two girls aged 14 & 16 and I'm aged 41. I have several years experience with looking after children of all ages via childminding, working in primary & secondary schools also. I'm outgoing, happy and caring and love being around children and taking those I've looked after on many adventures

My Experience

Over the years I've looked after children from newborn up to secondary school age, both working in schools and working as a nanny for local families when they've needed that extra help.

My Qualifications

I only have onhand experience working with all aged children and ref can be supplied from families I've worked with over the years

My Availability

I'm available 7 days a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/02/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.25 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.25 per hour

I charge a min rate of £10.25 per hour but can be negotiable

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 24/05/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.