Avatar for Lisa
image/svg+xml

Lisa

Nanny in Sheffield (also available for babysitting)

Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 24 May 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi,
I am an Ofsted registered, very caring, energetic, fun, loving, responsible and diligent nanny living in Lodge Moor, Sheffield. I adore working with children, it’s my passion and have over 8 years experience nannying. I also have 2 wonderful grown up children of my own. I am currently working for 3 amazing families, on separate days, 2 of the families have 3 gorgeous children and the other family have 2. I have looked after children from birth up to the age of 10 years old and obviously my own children who are now 26 and 22. I love to be active and enjoy the outdoors, support children’s learning and development through physical and creative activities and building positive relationships with both the child and parents. I’m very happy to help around the house including cleaning, tidying, washing and ironing and enjoy cooking healthy meals.

My Experience

I have over 8 years nannying experience and also have 2 grown up children of my own who are now 26 and 22.
My previous experiences as a nanny are:
Working in America for 2 years for 3 children as a mother’s help which also included house hold chores.
Working in London as a live in nanny for 2 years having sole charge of 2 children whilst running the household which included shopping, cleaning, washing and ironing etc.
Working in Sheffield as a live out nanny for 2 years taking care of 3 children along side household duties.

My Qualifications

I am Ofsted registered.
Enhanced DBS check.
Training in the common core skills.
First aid qualification.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes yes no no
Morning no yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes no yes yes no no
After School no yes no yes yes no no
Evening no yes no yes yes no no
Overnight no yes no yes yes no no
Last Updated: 13/03/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

Nanny rate from £13-£15 an hour depending on how many children.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 27/11/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.