Avatar for Amal
image/svg+xml

Amal

Nanny in Grantham (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 1 hour

Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 14 May 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Governess
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Amal I’m 27 years old originally from Italy. I am extremely hard working, setting high personal standards, and giving attention to detail in everything I do. Being self driven and reliant, I feel confident working under pressure. I am skilled in a wide range of household areas with the ability to prepare meals, provide pet care and ensure the upkeep and cleanliness of household areas. I have great communication skills and I am very good in building strong relationships. I have a great passion in perusing a career as a nanny.
I’m looking to start working for a new family.

My Experience

I have 3 years experience as a full time nanny.

Getting the kids ready for school.
Preparing and cooking healthy meals, and cleaning up bottles and dishes.
School drop off.
School pick up.
Helping with homework.
Performing light housekeeping duties such as the laundry, providing pet care and running errands in order to support the daily routine of the family.
Helping the children to clean their rooms and keeping the children’s play, bedroom and general household area clean and tidy.
Playing games, sports and other fun and educational activities to entertain the children.
Maintaining a nanny log and updating parents throughout the day.
Getting the children ready for bed time (bath, making sure they brushed their teeth)

First aid certificate (Italian certification and English)

My Qualifications

I’ve studied international marketing and business and I speak fluently 4 languages
Certificate for Montessori and Waldorf approaches for early childhood.
Certificate for Montessori Education For Early Childhood.
Certificate for Paediatric First Aid Training.
Currently studying Child Minding and Care Diploma.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/01/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric First Aid Training (added 14/09/2023)
  • First Aid Certificate: BLS certification (added 23/12/2021)
  • Exam Certificate: Montessori Education For Early Childhood (added 14/09/2023)
  • Exam Certificate: Montessori and Waldorf Approaches for Early Childhood (added 14/09/2023)
  • DBS Check (added 31/08/2023)
  • EU Passport (added 23/12/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.