Avatar for Navya
Navya

Babysitter in Chester

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m 24 and a student at university of Chester and I have 2 years of experience in babysitting. I had a certification course in care and skill development for children and I had my graduation in the field of pharmaceutical sciences and would love to play around the children.

My Experience

Certification in care and skill development
2 years of babysitting
6 years of working with NGO

My Qualifications

Care taker certification course
Graduation in pharmaceutical sciences
Masters in health management services

My Availability

Immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no no yes
Morning yes yes no no no no yes
Afternoon yes yes no no no no yes
After School yes yes no no no no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 08/12/2021)
  • Exam Certificate: CAS letter from university of chester (added 08/12/2021)
  • Full CV (added 08/12/2021)
  • Training Certificate: Care taker certificate (added 08/12/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.