Ana

Babysitter in Leiston

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a parent to a 5 month old girl.
I am keen to help other parents with support or babysitting thier children.
I am organized, good at time keeping and following routines.

My Experience

I have babysat my niece and nephew in the past for my sister, I am also raising my 5 month old baby.

My Qualifications

I have 7 GCSE’s and 2 as levels, I have also completed the first year of BTEC health and social care.

My Availability

I am available during the days, I can do the occasional evening and overnight.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.