Avatar for Claire


Nanny in Grantham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Own Car
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Very flexible and energetic individual who enjoys the outdoors. I have two grown up children who are now very independent.

My Experience

I have experience as a full-time (Live In and Out) Nanny with many families. For the past 15 years, I have been employed as a Teaching Assistant and I am now looking to go part-time and work within a family again.

My Qualifications

Teaching Assistant Level 3 in Childcare. First Aid trained.

My Availability

I am willing to discuss working hours but I would prefer something part-time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 03/01/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

Depending on hours and tasks.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 03/01/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.