
Private Tutor in Warminster

Babysitter in Warminster

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2011 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience

About Me

I am a 25 year old Primary school teacher, I have experience working with children of all ages from 0 - 16. I am looking for babysitting or tutoring (I have tutored up to GCSE in maths and science). I can also teach for help improve SAT scores for primary children across all subjects.

My Experience

Experience:
children age 4 months - 16 Years
children who have special educational needs
In both state and private school settings
Running holiday camps
Children's Birthdays
Tutoring Maths and Science up to GCSE level.
SAT score boosters
Phonics lessons
As a Lifeguard for 5 Years.
Primary school teacher
NVQ level 3 in child care
First aid Qualification
Clean driving licence.
DBS certificate
Swimming instructor
Experience in looking after horses (have had horses since I was 4 and compete up to CCI *)
Animal lover!

My Qualifications

Ofsted picked up on huge improvement in phonics and SAT scores from my teaching. 3 years with every child who sat the paper passing.

BEd Primary Education (5-11) Specialism in PE

Maths lead within school setting.

ADHD and ASD trained

Level Three Child Care, Learning and Development.

6a's 3 b;s at gcse including maths, science and english. - millfield school

National Pool Lifeguard Qualification

Pediatric First Aid

Written Recommendations

Food Hygiene Certificate

Diet and Nutrition Qualification

Safeguarding and Psychology experience.

Clear DBS

Level One Football Coaching

Level One Swimming Instructor

Stage One Care and Riding

My Availability

Mainly school holidays for babysitting but can do weekends and some evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 09/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

negotiable prices.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.