Avatar for Samantha
Samantha

Babysitter in West Oxfordshire

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 18 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mum to 3 beautiful children ages 13, 11 and 6 years old. Looking to help a busy mum.

My Experience

I am a fully qualified teacher with more than 15 years teaching experience. I have mainly taught children aged 4-9 years old. On the weekend i do private tutoring for little ones requiring extra help with phonics, reading, letter formations and cursive handwriting.

My Qualifications

I have a teaching degree- B Prim Ed. I am first aid trained and have a DBS.
I am tutor on the weekends helping children with phonics, reading and writing.

My Availability

I am available to start immediately.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

15 pounds per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.