Jess
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Leeds

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 26 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

I’m a young, friendly and enthusiastic teacher with 3 years experience of working in schools. I offer face to face tutoring in pupils homes however can teach virtually if that is preferable.

My Experience

I am a private tutor specialising in Primary 5-11. I have experience with Year 2 SATS and can support children in preparation for such tests as well as covering curriculum content.

My Qualifications

11 GCSEs including Maths, English and Child Development
3 Alevels in History, English and Philosophy and Ethics
BA Hons History
PGCE Primary 5-11

My Availability

I provide private session evenings 5:30-8:00pm and have some weekend availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/03/2022

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

Private Tuition from £25.00

Face to Face £30 per hour
Virtual £25.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 16/01/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 16/01/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.