Avatar for Lynda Kh
image/svg+xml

Lynda Kh

Nanny in Ipswich (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Sep 2011 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 09 Jun 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 59 work during the day in a nursery 11 to 3 I have 2 grown up children, and over 30 years childcare experience.

My Experience

Worked as a nanny, in a primary school, a nursery, a playgroup.

My Qualifications

Foundation Degree in childcare Level 5, passed in 2010 , have worked in childcare for over 30 years.

My Availability

Available all week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

£12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 29/01/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.