Avatar for Abi
Abi
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in South Oxfordshire

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 03 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a parent to a 6 year old daughter.
I offer evening and weekend babysitting. I am also able to offer babysitting or nannying through the day between 9am-2.30pm.
Please feel free to message me or text me

My Experience

I have work in childcare since 2017 work with a range of children from 3months to 5years old. I babysit for family and friends with their children being a range of ages

My Qualifications

I am full DBS checked and first aid qualified. Due to work I cover a range of training relating to childcare

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 23/01/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.