Avatar for Jo2022
Jo2022
image/svg+xml

Household Help in London: Ealing

Usually responds within 2 hours

Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 25 Jun 2022

My Summary

House Sitting

About Me

I'm Jo. A mum of one.
I working within social care as Youth Workers once a week while I am studying my Msc.

My Experience

I have experience in child care, social care, learning disabilities, NHS, education, schools and local authority sector.

My Qualifications

-Health&Social Care level (3)
-Working children & young people: social pedagogy
-Msc Social Work
-Diploma in Maternity&Paediatric support QCF

My Availability

Evenings/weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/01/2022

My Fees

  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 04/02/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 04/02/2022)
  • UK Passport (added 04/02/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.