Avatar for Gina
Gina

Nanny in Glasgow

Babysitter in Glasgow

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 09 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! My name is Gina and I am living in Glasgow and working on my Master’s degree in Creative Writing. I am originally from Chicago and have very much enjoyed exploring Scotland and meeting new people!

My Experience

I have been working in childcare for about 8 years now, from babysitting to teaching preschool (ages infants to 6 years). I enjoyed watching my students grow in their creativity and curiosity every day and love planning activities from crafts to outdoor adventures!

My Qualifications

I have taught preschool for a wide age range of children focusing on the arts, fine motor, and creativity. I have also had first aid training and health training at the schools I worked with.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.