Avatar for Sarah
Sarah

Nanny in Hinckley And Bosworth

Babysitter in Hinckley And Bosworth

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 04 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hey, my name is Sarah and I’m 18 years old. I have a pass certification in childcare NVQ level 2. I am enthusiastic about finding new work in childcare as I love to see children grow and develop each day. My main aim is to put a smile on their face and make them feel comfortable and happy, as I support and take care of them when needed. I am a quick learner, hardworking, and well-motivated.
I tend to work and end up getting things done on time. I’m friendly and polite and love to see people happy.

My Experience

At my first college, I spent six months doing work experience in a nursery. I developed new skills in creating lesson plans, and learned new skills on how to present and conduct myself as a nursery nurse. I also gained experience in cleaning as I had to do this when I was at my placement.

I am currently employed at smiles day nursery, as a early years practitioner for 5 months now. There I am gaining even more skills in training on how to conduct myself as a early years practitioner while working as a team with my fellow colleagues to support and safeguard children.

My Qualifications

•I have my GCSEs grade 5 in English language and literature.
•GCSEs maths grade 2- not passed
• GCSE health and social - LM2
• BTEC Sports- L2M
• Diploma in Art- 5
• Pass certification of child care NVQ level 2

My Availability

Available most days apart from Saturday and Sunday mornings and Tuesday and Thursday nights/evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes no yes yes no
After School yes no yes no yes no yes
Evening yes no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.