Avatar for Esther
Esther

Nanny in Charnwood

Babysitter in Charnwood

Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 02 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 25 year old Masters student at Loughborough University studying Engineering Design.
I've always loved helping and engaging with other people around me especially children. Being a creative person has also helped me assist children in creative arts and games.
I enjoy spending my free time working on my digital art, exploring and reading.

My Experience

Growing up as the youngest, I had the privilege of taking care of both my older sisters' children from when they were babies till mid childhood. Now, I have over 7 years experience working with children. I also volunteer at my local church every Sunday with the Kids team and during summer programs to take care of and interact with the children giving them an exciting and comfortable experience.

My Qualifications

I have over 7 years experience working with and taking care of children.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes no yes yes no yes no
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 02/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.