Avatar for Rukayat
Rukayat

Household Help in Grays

Babysitter in Grays

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 12 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am experienced and a hardworking person .I am an experienced cleaner /housekeeper .I can also help with any domestic jobs .My cleaning and housekeeping jobs are mopping hoovering dusting washing of bathrooms and toilet.I do various house keeping jobs and I can also iron and babysit.

My Experience

I have 10 Years of cleaning experience.I have cleaned hotels private houses restaurants and shops .

My Qualifications

I have a level 2 and 3 health and social care certificate
Crb checked
Functional skills Level 2 both Maths and English

My Availability

I am available at your service

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 10/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

£12 to £15 an hour depending on the job

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 10/02/2022)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 10/02/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 10/02/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.