Avatar for Emma
Emma
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Symington

Female Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 15 Aug 2022

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
Special Needs Experience
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hi my names Emma. I live in Symington with my partner and my two children who are 3.5 & 2.5 years old.
I studied health and social care at collage as well as working as a support worker. I worked with young adults with additional needs.
After having my own children I decided to become a childminder.

My Experience

I’m a newly registered childminder registered in June 2022.

I worked as a support worker for east Ayrshire council working out in the community with young adults with addition needs.

My Qualifications

NC level 6 Health & Social Care.
Pre registration course.
Volunteer buddy with south Ayrshire council.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/07/2022

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 04/07/2022)
  • image/svg+xml Care Inspectorate Certificate (added 04/07/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.