Avatar for Camilla
image/svg+xml

Camilla

Household Help in London: Croydon (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 2 days

Female Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 19 Jul 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Cook
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I'm an Italian-Brazilian mother of two lovely children and I'm looking for an extra job, my husband starts working very early and automatically comes home early which gives me the possibility to work.
I used to work as a cleaner and nanny before my family, I love cooking and also keep places nice and tidy. I'm happy to work as a after school nanny or cleaner.

My Experience

Between 2006-2012 I work as I cleaner.
2012-2015 Nanny full time
2017-2019 After school nanny.

My Qualifications

I have a huge experience as a cleaner and nanny!
I can have DBS checked
The family which I worked in the past still my friends and they can also provide references.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

£13/£15

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 15/04/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.