Avatar for Rosie


Nanny in Dundee (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I offer babysitting, nannying and housekeeping services. I am available any day at any time and I’m very flexible to meet the needs of the family. I have my own car meaning i can do school and nursery drop offs/pickups and can help with taking children to and from clubs.

**I am fully available until 18th April, after then I will only be available after 4pm.**

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery setting working with children aged 1-5 for four years. During that time, i have gained many skills and lots of experience. I am fun and creative when it comes to arts and crafts & general activities for the children. I have a kind and gentle personality, and can build positive relationships with children quickly. Whilst in the nursery, I also had house keeping duties such as laundry, vacuuming, general cleaning of the play rooms, bathrooms and kitchen.

I have also had nannying experience. I previously cared for two children (aged 2 and 4) whilst their parents worked. I cared for them from 8am to 5:30pm. During the day, I provided fun activities for the children such as hand print painting, yoga, dancing etc. My duties also included, getting children dressed and ready for the day in the morning, cooking breakfast, lunch and preparing dinner for the parents returning. I also made sure to keep a lovely, clean house during the day.

My Qualifications

SVQ Level 3 in children and social services.
First aid trained.
Health and food safety training.
Infection Control training.
Challenging behaviours training.

My Availability

Any day and time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

I am currently charging £11 per hour.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 23/02/2022)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 23/02/2022)
  • Exam Certificate: SVQ in Social Services (Children and Young people) (added 23/02/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.