Avatar for April
April
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in South Oxfordshire

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 23 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m 21 and live in Wallingford
Ex employed at a nursery that has children from 6 months to 4 years
I have worked in each room and have experience with all ages!
Free from Monday to Fridays
DBS checked
First aid trained
Fully vaccinated
2.5 years experience at the nursery and have a big family with children from different ages k babysit
I also do various babysitting jobs
I enjoy looking after children of all ages!
Please message me if your interested
Thank you
April

My Experience

Nursery assistant
For two and a half years
Babysit outside of work

My Qualifications

First aid trained
Two and a half years experience in childcare

My Availability

Free throughout week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes no no no no
Last Updated: 26/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

£10.50

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 27/05/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.