Avatar for lala
lala

Nanny in Vale Of White Horse

Babysitter in Vale Of White Horse

Usually responds within 24 hours

Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 04 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m a fun bubbly individual who enjoys messy play and sensory play with the children! I love all arts and crafts and making things with the children for holidays etc. I love being out and about down the park, swimming, trampoline park, walks in the woods, treasure hunting. Anything that will get the children engaged and excited!

I’m looking for a full time position at the moment with a long term role but would be open to evening and weekend nannying also. I am looking for something available from Oct/Nov time.

My Experience

I have worked within childcare for 4 years and have experience within all ages groups. I have worked with SEN children and also have a close family member with SEN. I have a full driving licence and have a full DBS. I have a paediatric first aid qualification and a qualification in early years education. I have worked in nurseries, pre schools, have been a weekend nanny and babysat. I have a young niece who I had a lot of evenings when she was under 1 so her parents could work. I enjoy attending baby groups, swimming, soft play and days out including farm trips and walks. I have 4 amazing references that I could provide if you would like! I have experience with children ages from 0-6 years old. I have worked with SEN children aged between 2-5 so I also have experience within this sector. I have newborn experience, potty training and overnight nannying if needed.

My Qualifications

I hold an early years education qualification and paediatric first aid. I’ve also done multiple safeguarding courses.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 20/06/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.