Avatar for Emily
Emily

Babysitter in Oswestry

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am offering a babysitter or nanny position. I work as a Teaching Assistant therefore can help with homework and after school tasks. I have experience with SEN and challenging behaviour.

My Experience

I am a Teaching Assistant in a specialist school working with children aged 5-16. I have also been an Au Pair in Spain, looking after 3 children aged 6-12. I have many years experience babysitting younger siblings.

My Qualifications

I have an enhanced DBS check.
I have a first class Bachelors degree.

My Availability

I am available term time weekdays after 5.30pm - 9pm.
I am available some weekends if arranged in advance.
I am available some holiday hours if arranged in advance.
Looking for 1/2 evenings per week no more than 6 hours in total as I work full time, and occasional weekend/holiday work. - open to discussion.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

from 10 p/h

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.