Avatar for poppym
poppym

Babysitter in Broom Park

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 10 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello all! Feel free to contact me. I am Poppy, I am a teaching assistant in a Durham SEND provision therefore I have a lot of experience working with children with special educational needs and difficulties/disabilities. This role has allowed me to develop in confidence as I not only deal with the schools most complex children but also their families. I am confident when working with children alone or with multiple children and I have extensive experience with both. I recognise the importance of children having caring, patient and loving adults around them. I am a strong believer in gentle parenting and that is how your children would be treat by me at all times, with the upmost respect, love and patience. I am a very outdoorsy person, I surf during the summer and during the winter I love to go away in my campervan. Children experiencing nature is extremely important to their development and is something I would love to allow your children to take part in with me. I have a DBS check and have my covid booster jab so I am covid safe. Thank you for considering my profile!

My Experience

I have most experience working with children with autism however I am also experienced in working with children with physical disabilities. I have experience of working with children of all ages up to 10 however I am more than happy to work with children over that age

My Qualifications

A* and As in 10 GCSES
Level 3 SEND teaching assistant- in progress

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 26/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.