Avatar for Eva


Babysitter in Lincoln

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 19 year old student in my second year studying Special Needs Education.
Looking to support families.

My Experience

BTEC level 3 qualification in childcare
Regular babysitting job in hometown
DBS checked
Experienced multiple school and nursery settings

My Qualifications

Level 3 BTEC in childcare
2 years currently at university studying special needs
Multiple university placements in various settings
Regularly babysitting job in hometown

My Availability

Studying during the day on most day but available in the evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 15/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 15/01/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.