Avatar for Georgi
Georgi

Nanny in Heathfield

Babysitter in Heathfield

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 27 Jun 2022

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 19 years old, reliable, easy-going and love children. I have 18 months experience of working as a 1-1 with severely disabled children and young adults at Chailey Heritage and would now like to be more involved as part of a family.
In addition to my love of children, I love animals (all things furry!) - I have 2 cats, a guinea pig and a hamster. I enjoy horse riding and carriage driving, generally being outdoors - oh, and I have just taught myself how to crochet.
I am doing an online degree in Psychology with a view of furthering into child psychology.

My Experience

I successfully studied Level 3 Early Years Childcare in college and did work experience at two local pre-schools. I worked at Chailey Heritage with severely disabled 4-25 year olds. I have also had sole charge of an 11 year old autistic boy and his globally disabled younger sister frequently over the last 6 years, in addition to babysitting other under 12's. My mother is a childminder and I have therefore had a DBS check since I was 16. I have current paediatric first aid and safeguarding certificates.

My Qualifications

I have a diploma in Early Years Childcare, equivalent to a Level 3. I hold a paediatric first aid qualification, both basic and disability tailored. I have experience with epilepsy and autism. I hold a current safeguarding certificate and a DBS check.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 20/03/2022)
  • Exam Certificate (added 20/03/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.