Avatar for antonia
image/svg+xml

Antonia

Nanny in Gillingham

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated May 2023 Last Login 02 Jun 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

I have three years childcare experience and I am available Monday to Friday to help out with any parents who need extra help whether that is school runs or daytime routines whilst the parents are at work I am able to cook I hold a full driving license and can travel I also have experience with children ranging from birth to 10 years.I am also able to do housework or any other jobs required.

My Experience

I have three years experience in a nursery setting and childminding

My Qualifications

i have an early years qualification in childcare
first aid training
a full dbs check
safeguarding training

My Availability

I am available every week day before and after school and during the day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/05/2023

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 19/08/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.