Avatar for Tracey


Nanny in Dewsbury

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 13 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Mothers Help

About Me

I am fully qualified Early years practitioner. I have four children of my own including twins boys so I have lots of experienced with children. I enjoy walking and reading.

My Experience

I have a variety of experiences within childcare. I currently work in a nursery working with children from 0-5 years. I hold a up to date first aid certificate. I am trustworthy, reliable and hardworking.

My Qualifications

Childhood studies level 3
Early years degree
First aid

My Availability

I ideally want 3 days per week from 8-5 pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/04/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 20/02/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.