Avatar for Charlene


Registered Childminder Job In Chelmsford

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login Jun 2024

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

I'm Charlene, Mum to a little boy who turns 2 in January 2024. We are seeking out an excellent childcare provider in the Chelmsford/Springfield area to start in Jan 2024 (potentially before that if our house purchase goes through earlier)
5 days per week, 8-5/5:30
Currently, our son is with a wonderful childminder and spends a good portion of the week outdoors and with a healthy balance of indoor activities too. He is a curious, adventurous and chatty little guy :)
Please get in touch if you think you might have any spaces at this time, or know anyone who might be able to help. Thanks so much, Charlene

My Requirements

Registered Childminder

I'm looking for a Registered Childminder in January 2024 for my son. He will be 2 years old.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/12/2023

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.