Avatar for Macie
Macie
image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello I’m Macie I am 18 I am currently studying for my L3 diploma in childcare and education. During the past 2 years I have gain experience working with babies, toddlers and pre schoolers.

My Experience

I have worked with children aged 5months to 5 years

My Qualifications

I’m completing my L3 Diploma in childcare and education

My Availability

I’m available during half terms and most weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.25 per hour

£9.25

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml NI Certificate (added 24/04/2022)
  • UK Passport (added 24/04/2022)
  • First Aid Certificate: first aid (added 24/04/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.