Avatar for OlhaB
OlhaB
image/svg+xml

Household Help in London: Barnet

Babysitter in London: Barnet

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 02 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I arrived from Ukraine on April 10, 2022.
I speak Polish, but my English is very poor. I speak Ukrainian and Russian well.

My Experience

I have my own 8 year old child. Lives with his father in London. I also have experience as a nanny with a child of 1.5 years. + 5 weeks experience working in a family (cleaning, ironing children's clothes, helping with household chores)

My Qualifications

I can also help you with cleaning the house, walking with pets. I will also be happy to help you with your child.

My Availability

I'm free from June 5th. Looking for a job without accommodation.
I'll be glad to help ??

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/06/2022

My Fees

  • Household Help from £13.50 per hour
  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 18/05/2022)
  • EU Passport (added 14/04/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.