Avatar for KAMAL
KAMAL

Childminder in Pinner

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Sep 2011 Last Updated Nov 2017 Last Login 13 Jun 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Childminder Assistant Job

About Me

My name is Kamal, I have 2 boys and live in Pinner. I qualified as a childminder in 2011 and went on to complete my NVQ level 3 in childcare for 0-19 years old. I enjoy my job and am always looking for ways to improve my service to children and parents.

My background is in interior design and the construction industry as a project manager. The birth of my own children inspired me to change my career and have always had an interest in childcare, with a special interest in children with additional needs.

I now have a dedicated premises solely used for childminding, I have a full time qualified and experience assistant and a part time assistant. We offer the following services.

Breakfast and after school care
Day care for nursery goers and babies.
Holiday clubs with lots of activities.

Please contact us for availability.

My Experience

In addition to looking after my own two boys, I have been minding children since I qualified.
During my training I volunteered at a preschool nursery to gain experience.
I attend regular meetings to stay up to date with current childminding practices.

My Qualifications

CYPOP5 child minding qualification
Ofsted registered
Level 3 qualification in Children & Young people's workforce.
paediatric 1st aid certificate

My Availability

I provide child care on week days and term times, from 7.30 am till 6 pm. please call me for availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/10/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

£6 per hour/part hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.