Avatar for CorinneL
CorinneL
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Chester

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 23 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 29 years old living local to Chester. I have my own car and free Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays. I enjoy the outdoors and reading.

My Experience

I have 9 years childcare experience managing nurseries and members of staff in Chester, Manchester and Leeds. Making nurseries up to scratch for ofsted requirements I have also worked as a family nanny.
I have experience with children who have autism, visual impairment and developmental delay.

My Qualifications

Nvq3 childcare
Leadership and management
Safeguarding

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate (added 19/04/2022)
  • UK Passport (added 19/04/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.