Avatar for Chloe
image/svg+xml

Chloe

Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 23 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello My name is Chloe I’m a kind caring professional worker. I’m a mother so also have my own experiences with children Im fun and energetic.

My Experience

I currently work in a nursery as a pre school practitioner I been in this roll for 10 years. I have also worked in family drop ins as a volunteer. I have my my own child and regularly babysit for friends and family

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 childcare
NVQ level 3 childcare
First aid
Child protection
Driving licence

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Babysitting £12 an hour ( Maybe more if more then one child )

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 16/03/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.