Avatar for Emily
Emily

Nanny in Hutton

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 20 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a positive and outgoing person that enjoys spending time with my children and family, walks, cooking and baking, parks, beaches, museums and national trust sites etc.

My Experience

I was a Manager of a Nursery for 5 years providing care for children aged 3 months to 5 years. I have also worked as a sole care Nanny for 2 families over a 4 year period. Since then I have been married and raised my own 2 children now 8 and 10 years old. Over the past year I have worked as a child minders assistant.

My Qualifications

Child development NVQ 2
Customer Services NVQ 3

ECDL (I.T) Level 1 and 2

English Literature AS level (Grade B)

My Availability

I am available term time monday-friday.

I could be available during the holidays although I would have my own two children during this time also.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/04/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.