Avatar for Samela


Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Oct 2022 Last Login 28 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, my name is Sâmela and I'm from Brazil, I'm 30 years old. I am currently living in Westerminster.
I am a calm, flexible, independent, fun and very organized person.
I consider myself a creative person and I love pets and meeting people.
I also took care of children as an aupair in Manchester, I have good recommendations. I have a lot of free time, so I'm available as a babysitting or nanny...
I like being with children and making them happy =)

My Experience

I have experience in taking care of children as my family in Brazil is large and I took care of several cousins when they were children. It was very common for parents to go out to work and I would stay with them to feed them, bathe them, take them to the park, put them to sleep and entertain them with fun games or activities. I recently took care of two 3 year olds although I have previous experience of 0-10 year olds. My activities include feeding, bathing, playing, educational activities and bedtime.
I also have an educational background in nutrition and dietetics, so I have experience with healthy infant nutrition if that's interesting and required.

My Qualifications

- I have a degree in Design, so I have skills in creative activities with children like painting, color learning and building creative toys.
- First aid trained.
- Training certificates in nutrition and dietetics (child and adult)

My Availability

I have flexible hours and this can be discussed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/10/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour

Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
Nanny from £14.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.