Avatar for Monnie


Part Time Nanny Job In Cheltenham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login May 2024

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

My husband and I have a little 21 month year old boy and a 4 week old boy who are both the most wonderful little things. We have a miniature dachshund called Pici who is extremely friendly. We have a very warm and calm home and looking for someone to help us out mid week and on some weekends overnight.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Bedtime Nanny

We are looking for a lovely nanny to help on Fridays as my elder son does not have nursery on these days from Friday 23rd Feb. Once my younger son gets a bit older, we will also be looking for a more days/hours throughout the week. We also have some days and nights (staying over) that we need to get sorted too! We are looking for someone with great energy (my son has a lot of it!!) has knowledge of routine with small babies, can cook and help me around the house. XX must be able to drive and have a car with ISOFIX

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no yes no no
Afternoon no no no no yes no no
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening no no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/01/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.