Avatar for Symone p

Symone P

Household Help in London: Camden (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Newborn Experience
House Sitting

About Me

I am a reliable, caring young lady that shows passion and pride in all I do.
I approach any task given to me with a professional and positive mindset.
I enjoy cleaning and having things in an orderly manner.

My Experience

I have worked with both young and aged persons over the years, mainly cleaning privately and professionally.

My Qualifications

Business Qualifications
Hospitality Qualifications

My Availability

Tuesday- Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/09/2023

My Fees

  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

I charge £15p/hr

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 27/05/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.