laurenY
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Ferndown

Babysitter in Ferndown

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2011 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 11 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi there
I have been a Nanny for 7 years and a childminder before that for 11 years. I am available Monday to Friday for childcare in your home any hours needed. Please feel free to contact me with any questions.
I have over 18 years of childcare experience and I have my own 3 children. ( 18, 11 and 4 )
I love caring for children. I am very driven to help each child reach their individual potential !
As a live out nanny I am happy to come to your home and care for your child/ren there and to take them out for the day and join in activities all around the area. I am ofsted registered as a nanny and I have just completed my Ofsted inspection, so you can use childcare vouchers to pay me and I am fully covered with public liability insurance and have a valid dbs check and hold a first aid certificate. I also have plenty of parents available for references.
I am also able to offer babysitting in the evenings and will do my best to help even with short notice so feel free to contact me and ask.

My Experience

I have worked with children of all ages for over 18 years and before that my mum was a childminder for my whole life so I have a lot of experience working with children and families from all walks of life ! I have worked with children from 5 months old and I also have 3 of my own children ( ages 18, 11 and 4) who are all at school now.

My Qualifications

Nvq 2 in child care
Common core skills in child care
First aid
Safe guarding children level 1-3

My Availability

I am very flexible and can work around hours to suit you and your families needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 05/08/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric first Aid (added 04/05/2021)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 04/05/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.