Avatar for Megan
Megan

Babysitter in South Oxfordshire

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 28 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 20-year-old uni student, I am currently studying educational studies for primary years, but have had a change in interest, so I am going to be studying nutrition next year.

My Experience

I have done babysitting since I was 13 on the weekends, I then completed my college course on health and social care. After completing my course I went and worked at a pre-school, to gain experience and I thoroughly enjoyed it.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 health and social care qualification. I have also just completed my first year of my degree in educational studies

My Availability

I am available for after school help.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.93 per hour

My fees can be flexible to what you are looking for, with a start of £11

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.