Avatar for LDog
LDog

Babysitter in Vale Of White Horse

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 06 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I work until 5/5:30 so anything after. I am looking for babysitting. I grew up in a big family always around younger children so always helped out, and loved doing so. I am currently learning to drive. So locally would be better, can always get a bus or taxi of mum and dad.

My Experience

Babysat briefly in the past. Apprentice at nursery so I do work with children. I have my dbs, first aid and safeguarding. I am just about to start my level 3.

My Qualifications

Got my first aid training and safeguarding. About to start my level 3

My Availability

Mainly weekends and evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 15/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.