Avatar for Ems
Ems

Nanny in Guildford

Babysitter in Guildford

Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 26 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Emily and I am a mummy to two little people. LG 4 and LB3.
I am looking for a flexible role to work with my own children to, my LG is at school and LB will be upping nursery days from September.

My Experience

Previous long term nanny
Nursery experience
Own family

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma in childcare and education ( early years sector)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.