Avatar for Ellen


Babysitter in York

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi! I currently study Global Development at the University of York. I am a friendly, kind and relaxed and love working with children. I am happy to help around the house if also needed and I have a driving license and my own car.

My Experience

Over the past 2 summers i have looked after two little boys for a couple of days each week. Also in the past I have babysat for a couple different families when needed. References are available upon request.

My Qualifications

GCSES, A-levels (AAB), and currently doing a degree at the University of York. I have previous babysitting experince.

My Availability

I am available from mid june until september.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/10/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 27/04/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.