Avatar for Nat
image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nat

Nanny in York (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login 16 May 2024

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm Nat and I'm 25 from York. I babysit for families in and around York and love working with children of all ages.

I love travel and the outdoors. I am enthusiastic and passionate about everything I do. I have a little dog too who I love taking out for walks too so happy to look after your furry family members too whilst providing you childcare.

My Experience

I am a qualified primary teacher so have a great knowledge of the school curriculum and I am passionate about learning. I have worked and managed children's school holiday camps within the U.K. and overseas and I am truly passionate about working with children. I am trained to lead bushcraft, sports, arts and crafts and more. I have a passion for outdoor education and woodland classroom.

I am a regular babysitter for a few families around York whose children are aged 7 months to teens. I can provide references from these parents if appropriate.

My Qualifications

PGCE with QTS Primary Education
Paediatric First Aid
Emergency First Aid
Safeguarding Level 2
Working with Children Level 2

BA Criminology

My Availability

Not available at present - accepted full time lecturer role.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 26/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My rates start at £12 per hour and there will be an increase if there is more than one child to be taken care of.

However, my prices are negotiable depending on requirements.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 27/05/2022)
  • Exam Certificate: BA Criminology Degree (added 26/05/2022)
  • image/svg+xml Northern Ireland Registration Certificate (added 26/05/2022)
  • UK Passport (added 26/05/2022)
  • Training Certificate: Prevent Training (added 26/05/2022)
  • Training Certificate: Epilepsy Training (added 26/05/2022)
  • Training Certificate: Safeguarding Level 2 (added 26/05/2022)
  • Full CV (added 26/05/2022)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 26/05/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.