Avatar for Nadia
image/svg+xml

Nadia

Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Member since May 2022 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login 26 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Nadia , I am 41 years old I have three children 15,8 and 3 years old
I am working in Bright horizon nursery since 2011 till now
I am lively and energetic
I have experience working with babies, toddlers and preschool

My Experience

Working at nursery 12 years
Babysitter 12 years

My Qualifications

Childcare level3
Math and English GSEC
English, French and Arabic speaking

My Availability

Friday, Saturday and Sunday afternoon

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £18.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 29/04/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.