Avatar for broccoli
broccoli

Part Time Nanny Job in South Cambridgeshire

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 29 Jul 2022

About Me

I am a single mum living alone (since 7 July 2022) with my beautiful and joyful baby, Oscar, who was born in February 2022. My ex-partner (Oscar's dad) was and still is abusive everyday, and I have tried to co-parent with him, but yesterday (23 July) I had to apply for a non-molestation (restraining) order against him.

With all the life admin I have had to do this year and now being Oscar's single primary carer, I have very scarce time to sort things in the house, particularly upstairs and in the garden.

I can just about keep on top of cleaning, but I need someone to babysit Oscar so that I can reorganise the shed, assemble and fill the other small shed, sort out the neglected back garden, deep clean the oven and the fridge, vacuum and use carpet cleaner on the carpet stains, babyproof the house, and reorganise all the cupboards and the wardrobes and drawers in the house. I am itching to do all of these home tasks, and simply cannot do them with Oscar in the house as he requires my attention every 5 minutes.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny

I am in need of a babysitter to take Oscar out of the house for at least 6 hours per week. From September, Oscar will be with a childminder 11:45-14:45 on Mondays and Wednesdays, but I need a babysitter before that.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/07/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.