Avatar for Maddy
Maddy

Full Time Nanny Job in Ashford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 11 Aug 2022

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

Hello!

My husband and I have four children aged 4, 2 and 8 month old twins (and three dogs)! We have spent the past few years abroad and are moving back to Kent (near Tenterden) to be close to our families (my family are in East Sussex and my husband’s in Surrey). Our 2 year old boy will be going to nursery and our 4 year old daughter will be starting school in September and we will also have an au pair who will help with our older two children before and after school and at weekends. Therefore we are looking for somebody who will primarily look after our 8 month old twin girls whilst my husband and I are working (I am a lawyer and he is a civil servant).

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Full Time Nanny

Main roles will be looking after them during the day, taking them to local play groups (so a driving licence will be required), washing their clothes and generally helping them to grow and develop their playful and happy personalities.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/07/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.