Avatar for Beryl

Beryl

Babysitter in Leicester

Member since May 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

HEY .I’m 18 year old student who likes reading books and playing different games and is very loving ,caring and bubbly.I have experience with kids from taking care of my siblings and If youre interested.Due to me being on exam leave I’m very flexible with my schedule.I also speak English and German

My Experience

I have personal experience from taking care of my siblings,cousins and nieces and nephews

My Qualifications

A levels such as health and social care,applied psychology and German

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 01/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.