
Nanny in West Wickham

Babysitter in West Wickham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2009 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

29-year-old career nanny - Nanny, night nanny, sleep consultant, maternity nurse, mothers help since 2006

My Experience

*May- present 2019*
Night nanny and sleep training for a returning client with second child - 6 month old - sleeping 7-7 after the 3rd night of training.
Holiday Nanny - travel & day/night care for child of 8 month old in Italy.
Care for mum during her first birth and all aftercare for both mum and baby for 3 days, after both had to stay in hospital. Helping to establish breast feeding and guiding through the first few days
Night maternity care (waking and sleeping nights) for twins of 3weeks (4 weeks premature) - finger fed/tube fed, all nursery duties covered and in a good routine sleeping through from 10 weeks old (start July- present)

*April 2019*
High profile/uhnw nanny for one boy in a fully staffed household (from 6 months old. 2014-April 2019)

24/7 or 24/14 live in, rota basis - extensive long haul international travel (at least twice a month.. occasionally at the drop of a hat. So being organised is a must)

Proxy parenting, travel, buying & arranging wardrobe/toys in each household, packing, sleep training from start and then transition from cot to bed, toilet training, arranging play dates and day trips, party planning, all childcare admin including appointments and keeping track of vacations between NY,LA and London, teaching baby to swim using swim survival technique (swimming independently from 15months old)

sleep consultant - sleep trainer and night nanny on an ad hoc basis whilst off duty.

I have extensive experience across the board inc twin care, private and commercial travel with child from 6months, helping families with poorly newborns/infants and the ability to work within a fully staffed household.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3, Pediatric First aid qualified, Full UK driving license and own car. CRB checked.
Swim survival technique trained

My Availability

Live in/out - travel - part time, full time.
emergency care/night nanny/sleep training.
**available as of now**
Please note I have some bookings in place (dates available upon request)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £16.00 per hour (gross)

10 hour night nanny fee £150
All other Fees available upon request & reflect experience

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.