Avatar for Kaci X
Kaci X

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Aug 2022 Last Login 03 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi my names Kaci, I am 19 years old. My passion is working with children, I am a fun, creative individual. I love the outdoors and would encourage outdoor play.. exploring nature etc. as i think this enables children to understand the world they live in whilst learning and having fun! I don’t drive yet so any pick ups from school would have to be walking I don’t mind how far, the children can always scooter or bike.

My Experience

2 years experience in nursery’s as a student.
Babysitting for local family’s and friends of mine.

My Qualifications

Childcare Cache Level 3
Awaiting to complete Paediatric First aid.

My Availability

I am looking for Monday to Friday in the school holidays as i have a full time pre school job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/08/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.50 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.